All our reviews are 100% genuine, many companies make up there own fake reviews, we as a company will never fake a review.



1st November 2018

Excellent service and quality with a very professional approach. Good value for money and peace of mind that the system is working as it should.

Keith Bennett

7th November 2017

Brilliant company, we at – have been so happy with our alarm and after service for nearly 4 years, could not recommend AM UK Security high enough.

Tina Redmond c.s.a

6th November 2017

Nice engineer

Mr Adams

Response from A.M.UK SECURITY LTD

Very kind of you thanks 🙂

18th August 2017

All done really quickly, left very tidy. Explanation of system really clear. System itself seems to be a good one and exactly what we were after.

Mrs Williamson

3rd July 2017

Excellent service would not hesitate to recommend

Mr Munday

12th April 2017

Prompt, efficient, friendly service.

Mr Ashworth

6th April 2017

Very satisfied quick and clean job. Thank you.

Mr Challend

8th February 2017

Excellent Service, Very pleasant fitter and nice lady to speak to on the phone 10/10

Mrs Barr

Response from A.M.UK SECURITY LTD

Very kind works, Thank You

20th January 2017

A.M.UK Installed and have serviced our alarm and CCTV system for over five years, During that period we have yet to experience a single problem.

Mr Amerigo

Response from A.M.UK SECURITY LTD

Thank you for your kind comments.